CONSERVATION AUCTION ~ Marcgravia sp. White Sinus

Winning Bid: $65

This species is one of at least three out of Ecuador that possesses white leaf edging.  Out of the three I’ve seen, this is the brightest green, and the earliest to display the white leaf edging (the other two only display it on more established growth).  The leaves for me have stayed less than 1″, but like many Marcgravia, could potentially get larger outside a terrarium.  It is slow growing but not difficult to grow.  The plant up for auction is the potted plant pictured.  It has two growth points and is well rooted.  It will be shipped in its pot.

The auction ends Saturday at 5PM PT ~ 7PM CST ~ 8PM EST.  There is no reserve.

100% of the proceeds from this sale will go to Rainforest Trust.  To read more about the rainforest trust, click here. 

Item condition: New

Total Bids Placed:

Auction has expired

Highest bidder was: *********

Bidder Name Bidding Time Bid
********* August 21, 2020 1:55 pm $65
*************** August 21, 2020 1:46 pm $60
********* August 21, 2020 1:28 pm $55
*************** August 21, 2020 11:35 am $50
******* August 21, 2020 9:01 am $40
************ August 21, 2020 6:16 am $25
************************** August 21, 2020 6:04 am $20
******** August 21, 2020 6:04 am $17
********* August 21, 2020 6:01 am $15
************ August 21, 2020 5:39 am $10
Auction started August 21, 2020 5:11 am

Send Private Message

Loading...
Name:
Email:
Message: